SOCIAL CREATIVE GUEST 2018-02-26T14:41:02+00:00

Deprecated: wp_make_content_images_responsive is deprecated since version 5.5.0! Use wp_filter_content_tags() instead. in /var/www/vhosts/social-creative-guest.de/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4777

INNOVATIVE GUEST MANAGEMENT

We are not an event agency in the traditional sense but rather an agency for participant management and guest organisation. We focus on smart and successful, high-end guest management for your event. We endeavour to be your top partner in this field. This aim, however, does not end with the topic of guest management; it also extends across the development of conceptual, creative scenarios making your brand an experience within the framework of your event.

YOUR BENEFITS IN A NUTSHELL

  • Innovative, intuitive and self-explanatory
  • Extremely easy-to-use despite its complexity
  • Time, personnel and cost-effective
  • Error and risk-minimising
  • Simultaneous management of any number of events
  • Layout in your event/corporate design
  • Highest security standards
  • Easy-to-maintain, multi-lingual capacity
  • Real-time reporting at all stages
  • 4-second check-in
  • Advanced technology at the highest standard
  • Time savings of up to 80%

Who needs us?

We are THE partner for event planners and decision makers intending to organise any type of event – in a professional, highly efficient and resource-effective manner.
For example, events in the areas of business, politics, entertainment, sports and culture – in particular galas, premieres, award ceremonies, road shows, fashion shows, exhibitions, congresses, private functions, training events, corporate functions, press conferences and annual general meetings. Whether you invite 50 or 50,000 people, whether you plan for one event, twenty events or a series of events.

Your Contacts

Every one of us has inter-disciplinary skills, which they contribute to a committed team – empowered by visions and ideas.

Christian Knobling

Managing Director

Christian is our multi-talent and the man for our creative work. With his degree as an Industrial Designer and experience in the areas of corporate architecture and corporate & communication design he has lived his creativity to the max. Nowadays, he is responsible for the interface design, development of contents and creative concepts, as well as consulting services regarding the guest management tool. When he is not busy with all of this, he walks his dog 7even along the river Isar.

“For me, successful live communication means the creation of emotional links between brands and consumers – and this begins with guest management.”

Marc Winter

Managing Director

Marc – our brain – knew straight after completing his degree in Engineering Science with a major in Informatics that he was not meant to be a nerd. Therefore, he signed up as a Project Manager in sports marketing and guest management. The great, big world of events became his stage. His unbroken passion for numbers, systemisation, technology and the know-how of many years in guest management now flow into the development of our guest management tool, his main responsibility as the Senior Developer and Consultant.

“My aspiration: Guest management with the highest level of convenience for the event planner and the guest. Intuitive technology which inspires to plan and work with it.”

Participant management, guest organisation, participant management tool, invitation processing,
online registration, check-in, save-the-date reminders, database, data management, duplicate checking, personalised, postal and digital invitation, email invitation, guest categories, registration management, process control, attendee confirmations, bar code, QR code, telephone hotline, multi-lingual capacity, registration phase, reporting, central data storage, check-in counter, mobile scanner, real-time report, hostesses, security, special solutions, seat administration, visitor information systems, seating tool, info and trouble counter, personalised thank you letter, online image gallery, event survey, analyses, evaluation, client CI, setup and administration of events, data fields and steps of information collection, guest data import, login codes, reminder, confirmation, online survey, event management tool, online registration tool, guest management, invitation management

INNOVATIVE GUEST MANAGEMENT

Wir sind keine Event-Agentur im herkömmlichen Sinn – sondern eine Agentur für Teilnehmermanagement und Gästeorganisation. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt klar auf dem smarten und erfolgreichen Highend-Gästemanagement für Ihr Event. Hier haben wir den Anspruch, Ihr bester Partner in diesem Bereich zu sein. Dieser Anspruch endet jedoch nicht beim Thema Guestmanagement, sondern erweitert sich auch auf die Entwicklung konzeptioneller, kreativer Szenarien, die Ihre Marke im Rahmen Ihres Events zum Erlebnis machen.

IHRE VORTEILE KURZ UND KNAPP

  • Innovativ, intuitiv und selbsterklärend
  • Extrem einfach trotz Komplexität
  • Zeit-, personal- und kostensparend
  • Fehler- und risikominimierend
  • Beliebig viele Events gleichzeitig steuerbar
  • Look in Ihrem Event- / Corporate Design
  • höchster Sicherheitsstandard
  • Leicht einpflegbare Mehrsprachigkeit
  • Echtzeit-Statusabfrage in allen Phasen
  • 4-Sekunden-Check-in
  • höchst möglicher, technischer Standard
  • bis zu 80% Zeitersparnis

Wer braucht uns?

Wir sind DER Partner für Eventplaner und Evententscheider, die Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art durchführen möchten – professionell, hoch effizient und resourcensparend.
Für Events, z.B. in den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Politik, Entertainment, Sport und Kultur – insbesondere Galas, Premieren, Awards, Roadshows, Fashion-Shows, Messen, Kongresse, Privatveranstaltungen, Schulungen, Firmenveranstaltungen, Pressekonferenzen und Hauptversammlungen. Dabei ist es egal, ob Sie 50 oder 50.000 Personen einladen, ob Sie ein Event, 20 Events oder eine Eventreihe planen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jeder Einzelne von uns hat fachübergreifende Fähigkeiten, die in ein eingeschworenes Team einfließen – geleitet von Visionen und Ideen.

Christian Knobling

Managing Director

Christian ist unser Multitalent und Mann für alles Kreative. Mit seinem Abschluss als Industrial Designer und seinen Tätigkeiten in den Bereichen Corporate Architecture und Corporate- sowie Kommunikationsdesign konnte er seine Kreativität voll ausleben. Heute ist er verantwortlich für das Interfacedesign, der Entwicklung von inhaltlichen / kreativen Konzepten und berät Sie im Guestmanagement-Tool. Wenn er damit mal nicht beschäftigt ist, geht er mit seinem Hund 7ieben an der Isar spielen.

„Erfolgreiche Livekommunikation ist für mich das Knüpfen von emotionalen Verbindungen zwischen Marken und Konsumenten – und das fängt mit dem Guestmanagement an.“

Marc Winter

Managing Director

Marc – unser Brain, hat gleich nach seinem Studium der Ingenieurwissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt Informatik gewusst, dass er nicht zum Nerd taugt. So heuerte er erst mal als Projektmanager für Sportmarketing und Guestmanagement an. Die große Welt der Events wurde seine Bühne. Seine ungebrochene Leidenschaft für Zahlen, Systematisierung, Technik und dem Know-how von jahrelangem Guestmanagement fließen heute in die Entwicklung des Guestmanagement-Tools, für das er als Chefentwickler und Berater zuständig ist.

„Mein Anspruch: Guestmanagement mit dem höchsten Komfort für Eventplaner und Gast. Technik, die intuitiv ist, die Lust macht, mit ihr zu planen und zu arbeiten.“

Teilnehmermanagement, Gästeorganisation, Teilnehmermanagement-Tool, Einladungshandling, Onlineanmeldung, Check-in, Save-the-Date-Erinnerungen, Datenbank, Datenmanagement, Dublettenabgleich, personalisierte, postalische und digitale Einladung, E-Mail-Einladung, Gästekategorien, Anmeldeführung, Prozesssteuerung, Teilnehmerbestätigungen, Barcode, QR-Code, telefonische Hotline, Mehrsprachigkeit, Anmeldephase, Reporting, zentrale Datenhaltung, Check-in-Counter, mobile Scanner, Echtzeitübersicht, Hostessen, Sicherheit, Sonderlösungen, Sitzplatzverwaltung, Besucher-Informationssysteme, Seating-Tool, Info- und Trouble-Counter, personalisierte Dankesschreiben, Online-Bildergalerie, Event-Befragung, Auswertungen, Evaluierung, Kunden-CI, Anlegen und Verwalten von Veranstaltungen, Datenfelder und Abfrageschritte, Import von Gästedaten, Login-Codes, Reminder, Bestätigung, Online-Umfrage, Event-Management-Tool, Online-Registrierung-Tool, Guestmanagement, Einladungsmanagement